Agent of the Fates {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Human Assassin

Deathtouch

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Agent of the Fates, each opponent sacrifices a creature.

“You are breathing borrowed air.”

3/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agent of the Fates:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)