Mostro di Cellabisso {3}{U}{U}

Creatura — Piovra

Il Mostro di Cellabisso non può attaccare a meno che il giocatore in difesa non controlli un'Isola.

{5}{U}{U}: Mostruosità 3. (Se questa creatura non è mostruosa, metti tre segnalini +1/+1 su di essa e diventa mostruosa.)

Quando il Mostro di Cellabisso diventa mostruoso, una terra bersaglio diventa un'Isola in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi.

5/5

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mostro di Cellabisso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect making the land an Island doesn’t have a duration and will last indefinitely. The land retains any land types and abilities it already had. An Island has the ability “{T}: Add {U}.” (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)