波涛大师 {3}{U}

生物~人鱼/法术师

反红保护

由你操控的元素生物得+1/+1。

当波涛大师进战场时,将若干1/0蓝色元素衍生生物放进战场,其数量等同于你的蓝色献力。(由你操控之永久物的法术力费用当中每含有一个{U},你的蓝色献力就加一。)

2/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波涛大师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use your devotion to blue as the triggered ability resolves to determine how many tokens are put onto the battlefield. If Master of Waves is still on the battlefield at that time, its mana cost will count toward your devotion to blue. (2013-09-15)
  • Barring other effects, the Elemental tokens will enter the battlefield as 2/1 creatures. (2013-09-15)
  • If Master of Waves leaves the battlefield, and nothing else is raising the toughness of the Elemental tokens above 0, the Elemental tokens will die and subsequently cease to exist. (2013-09-15)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)