Coastline Chimera {3}{U}

Creature — Chimera

Flying

{1}{W}: Coastline Chimera can block an additional creature this turn.

Seeing a chimera overhead foretells good fortune, but only because seeing one any closer foretells dismemberment.

1/5

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Coastline Chimera
  • Coastline Chimera’s activated ability is cumulative. Activating it a second time will allow it to block three creatures, and so on. (2013-09-15)