Bidente de Tassa {2}{U}{U}

Artefato Encantamento Lendário

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode comprar um card.

{1}{U}, {T}: As criaturas que seus oponentes controlam atacam neste turno se estiverem aptas.

As vontades dos mortais mudam como o vai e vem das marés.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bidente de Tassa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-16)