Soldato del Pantheon {W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Protezione dal multicolore

Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia una magia multicolore, guadagni 1 punto vita.

“Sento le voci degli dei nei miei sogni ogni notte e offro trofei sanguinosi sui loro altari ogni giorno.”

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Soldato del Pantheon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most hybrid spells and permanents, including the ones in the Return to Ravnica block, are multicolored, even if you cast them with one color of mana. (2013-09-15)
  • Soldier of the Pantheon can’t be enchanted or equipped by multicolored Auras and Equipment, it can’t be blocked by multicolored creatures, it can’t be targeted by multicolored spells or abilities from multicolored sources, and all damage dealt to it by multicolored sources is prevented. (2013-09-15)