Capo della Falange {W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia il Capo della Falange, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

I soldati incidono le sue parole all'interno degli scudi, ispirazione sempre in vista durante la battaglia.

1/1

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capo della Falange:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)