Temple de la tromperie

Terrain

Le Temple de la tromperie arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Quand le Temple de la tromperie arrive sur le champ de bataille, regard 1. (Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre cette carte au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.)

{T} : Ajoutez {U} ou {B} à votre réserve.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Temple de la tromperie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)