닉스의 신전 닉소스

전설적 대지

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}, {T}: 색 하나를 선택한다. 당신의 마나풀에 당신이 선택한 색의 마나를 그 색에 대한 신앙심만큼 담는다. (어떤 색에 대한 당신의 신앙심은 당신이 조종하는 지속물에 나온 그 색의 마나 기호 하나당 1씩 증가한다.)

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 닉스의 신전 닉소스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2013-09-15)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)