Nykthos, Schrein von Nyx

Legendäres Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.

{2}, {T}: Bestimme eine Farbe. Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um so viel Mana dieser Farbe, wie deine Hingabe zu dieser Farbe beträgt. (Jedes Manasymbol in den Manakosten von bleibenden Karten, die du kontrollierst, erhöht deine Hingabe zu der entsprechenden Farbe um eins.)

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nykthos, Schrein von Nyx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2013-09-15)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)