Last Breath {1}{W}

Instant

Exile target creature with power 2 or less. Its controller gains 4 life.

In time, all things turn to dust. Some things just take less time.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Last Breath:
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)