贪欢者谢纳戈斯 {2}{R}{G}

鹏洛客~谢纳戈斯

+1:加X点法术力到你的法术力池中,其颜色为{R}和/或{G}的任意组合,X为由你操控的生物数量。

0:将一个2/2,红绿双色,具敏捷异能的羊蹄人衍生生物放进战场。

-6:放逐你牌库顶的七张牌。你可以将其中任意数量的生物和/或地牌放进战场。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 贪欢者谢纳戈斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xenagos’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add to your mana pool. You choose how much of that mana is red and how much is green at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • Creature cards with bestow put onto the battlefield with the third ability will be creatures on the battlefield, not Auras. (2013-09-15)