Medomai the Ageless {4}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature — Sphinx

Flying

Whenever Medomai the Ageless deals combat damage to a player, take an extra turn after this one.

Medomai the Ageless can’t attack during extra turns.

4/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Medomai the Ageless:
  • An “extra turn” is any turn created by a spell or ability. Notably, it doesn’t include additional turns taken in tournaments after time expires for a round. (2013-09-15)
  • It doesn’t matter whose turn it is. In very rare cases, an opponent may be taking an extra turn and gain control of Medomai. Medomai can’t attack during that turn. (2013-09-15)