Baccanale Distruttivo {R}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio. Il Baccanale Distruttivo infligge 2 danni al controllore di quel permanente.

“Alimenta il fuoco a sufficienza e non sarai mai a corto di cose da bruciare.” —Xenagos, il Dissoluto

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baccanale Distruttivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target an artifact or enchantment to cast Destructive Revelry. If that artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Destructive Revelry tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. However, if Destructive Revelry resolves and the artifact or enchantment isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), damage will be dealt. (2013-09-15)