악몽을 부르는 아시오크 {1}{U}{B}

플레인즈워커 — 아시오크

+2: 상대 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 상대의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 추방한다.

-X: 악몽을 부르는 아시오크에게 추방당한 생물 카드 중 전환마나비용이 X인 생물 카드 한 장을 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓는다. 그 생물은 자신의 원래 유형에 더불어 나이트메어다.

-10: 모든 상대의 손과 무덤에 있는 모든 카드들을 추방한다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Prints USD EUR TIX
Theros #188

The Korean version of this card misprinted the cost of the first ability as +1
Notes and Rules Information for 악몽을 부르는 아시오크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ashiok’s second ability refers to any creature card exiled because of Ashiok’s first or third ability. (2013-09-15)
  • Ashiok’s second ability doesn’t target any creature card. You choose which creature card to return when that ability resolves, but you must choose one with mana value equal to the value you chose for X when activating the ability. (2013-09-15)
  • If Ashiok leaves the battlefield, and later another Ashiok enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). Creature cards exiled by the original Ashiok can’t be put onto the battlefield by the second ability of the new Ashiok. (2013-09-15)
  • If you put a creature card with bestow onto the battlefield, it will be a creature on the battlefield, not an Aura. (2013-09-15)
  • If you put a creature card with {X} in its mana cost onto the battlefield, the value of that X is 0. (2013-09-15)