Saziare la Fame {2}{G}

Stregoneria

Scegli una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario. Quando quella creatura muore in questo turno, guadagni 3 punti vita. Una creatura bersaglio che controlli lotta con quella

creatura. (Ogni creatura infligge all'altra danno pari alla propria forza.)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saziare la Fame:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Time to Feed has two targets: a creature an opponent controls and a creature you control. If only one of those creatures is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the creatures won’t fight and neither will deal or be dealt damage. If the creature you don’t control is the illegal target, you won’t gain life when it dies. (2013-09-15)
  • If neither creature is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-09-15)
  • If the first target creature dies that turn, you’ll gain 3 life no matter what caused the creature to die or who controls the creature at that time. (2013-09-15)