Slancio Selvaggio {1}{G}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura.

“Credevo ci voltasse la schiena!” “Un centauro ha due schiene!”

Illustrated by Jasper Sandner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slancio Selvaggio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Savage Surge can target an untapped creature. (2013-09-15)