吞世客波禄卡诺斯 {2}{G}{G}

传奇生物~多头龙

{X}{X}{G}:蛮化X。(如果此生物未蛮化,则在其上放置X个+1/+1指示物且它蛮化。)

当吞世客波禄卡诺斯蛮化时,它对任意数量之目标由对手操控的生物造成共X点伤害,你可以任意分配。这些生物各对波禄卡诺斯造成等同于前者力量的伤害。

5/5

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吞世客波禄卡诺斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X in Polukranos’s last ability is equal to the value chosen for X when its activated ability was activated. (2013-09-15)
  • The number of targets chosen for the triggered ability must be at least one (if X wasn’t 0) and at most X. You choose the division of damage as you put the ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In multiplayer games, you may choose creatures controlled by different opponents. (2013-09-15)
  • If some, but not all, of the ability’s targets become illegal, you can’t change the division of damage. Damage that would’ve been dealt to illegal targets simply isn’t dealt. (2013-09-15)
  • As Polukranos’s triggered ability resolves, Polukranos deals damage first, then the target creatures do. Although no creature will die until after the ability finishes resolving, the order could matter if Polukranos has wither or infect. (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)