Nemesi dei Mortali {4}{G}{G}

Creatura — Serpente

La Nemesi dei Mortali costa {1} in meno per essere lanciata per ogni carta creatura nel tuo cimitero.

{7}{G}{G}: Mostruosità 5. Questa abilità costa {1} in meno per essere attivata per ogni carta creatura nel tuo cimitero. (Se questa creatura non è mostruosa, metti cinque segnalini +1/+1 su di essa e diventa mostruosa.)

5/5

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nemesi dei Mortali:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Neither the cost-reducing ability of Nemesis of Mortals nor the condition of its monstrosity ability can reduce the colored mana requirement of those costs. (2013-09-15)
  • Once you declare you’re casting Nemesis of Mortals or activating its ability, it’s too late for players to try to change the number of creature cards in your graveyard to affect the cost of doing so. (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)