Mistcutter Hydra (Theros #162)

안개를 가르는 히드라 {X}{G}

생물 — 히드라

안개를 가르는 히드라는 무효화될 수 없다.

신속, 청색으로부터 보호

안개를 가르는 히드라는 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 안개를 가르는 히드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells that can't be countered can still be chosen as the target of spells or abilities that try to counter them. Although the spell won't be countered, the spell or ability that tries to counter it will resolve, and any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2013-09-15)