Drago Soffio di Tempesta {3}{R}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Volare, rapidità, protezione dal bianco

{5}{R}{R}: Mostruosità 3. (Se questa creatura non è mostruosa, metti tre segnalini +1/+1 su di essa e diventa mostruosa.)

Quando il Drago Soffio di Tempesta diventa mostruoso, infligge danno a ogni avversario pari al numero di carte in mano a quel giocatore.

4/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drago Soffio di Tempesta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each opponent, count the number of cards in that player’s hand when the last ability resolves to determine how much damage Stormbreath Dragon does to them. (2013-09-15)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)