불똥 충격 {R}

순간마법

생물 한 개나 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 불똥 충격은 그 목표에 피해 1점을 입힌다. 점술 1. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 한 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓을 수 있다.)

퍼포로스의 견습 사제들은 변화의 불꽃이 보일 때까지 세상을 두드린다.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불똥 충격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)