Esperta Oratrice delle Fiamme {2}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Ogniqualvolta profetizzi, l'Esperta Oratrice delle Fiamme prende +2/+0 e ha attacco improvviso fino alla fine del turno.

“Vedo il tuo futuro, ammantato di cenere.”

2/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esperta Oratrice delle Fiamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flamespeaker Adept’s ability triggers once for each scry instruction, no matter how many cards you’re scrying. (2013-09-15)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)