Firedrinker Satyr {R}

Creature — Satyr Shaman

Whenever Firedrinker Satyr is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to you.

{1}{R}: Firedrinker Satyr gets +1/+0 until end of turn and deals 1 damage to you.

Attending a satyr revel requires a high tolerance for pain.

2/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Firedrinker Satyr:
  • Firedrinker Satyr’s first ability will trigger even if it’s dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Firedrinker Satyr will deal 7 damage to you. (2013-09-15)
  • Damage dealt by Firedrinker Satyr due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if combat damage caused the ability to trigger. (2013-09-15)