Dragon Mantle {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Dragon Mantle enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted creature has “{R}: This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.”

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragon Mantle:
  • If the target of an Aura is illegal when it tries to resolve, the Aura won’t resolve. The Aura doesn’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t get to draw a card. (2013-09-15)