Deathbellow Raider {1}{R}

Creature — Minotaur Berserker

Deathbellow Raider attacks each combat if able.

{2}{B}: Regenerate Deathbellow Raider.

“The temple has been rededicated. It belongs to Mogis now.” —Rastos, disciple of Mogis

2/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deathbellow Raider:
  • You still choose which player or planeswalker Deathbellow Raider attacks. (2013-09-15)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Deathbellow Raider is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2013-09-15)