神々の憤怒 {1}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

神々の憤怒は各クリーチャーにそれぞれ3点のダメージを与える。このターン、これによりダメージを与えられたクリーチャーが死亡する場合、代わりにそれを追放する。

祈る必要はどこにもなかった。神々の裁定はすでに下っていた。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神々の憤怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures don’t necessarily have to be dealt lethal damage by Anger of the Gods to be exiled. After being dealt damage, if they would die for any reason that turn, they’ll be exiled instead. (2017-11-17)