Collera degli Dei {1}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

La Collera degli Dei infligge 3 danni a ogni creatura. Se una creatura a cui è stato inflitto danno in questo modo sta per morire in questo turno, invece esiliala.

Pregare sarebbe stato del tutto inutile. Si trattava già di un atto degli dei.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Collera degli Dei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures don’t necessarily have to be dealt lethal damage by Anger of the Gods to be exiled. After being dealt damage, if they would die for any reason that turn, they’ll be exiled instead. (2017-11-17)