攫取思绪 {B}

法术

目标牌手展示其手牌。你选择其中一张非地的牌。该牌手弃掉该牌。你失去2点生命。

「知识是一种负担。释放它吧。将你所有的恐惧都释放给我。」 ~织魇师安梭苛

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攫取思绪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life is part of the spell’s effect. It’s not an additional cost. If Thoughtseize doesn’t resolve, you won’t lose life. (2013-09-15)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)