Cura di Farika {B}{B}

Istantaneo

La Cura di Farika infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Il veleno purificherà il tuo corpo dalla malattia, ma non sarà piacevole e potresti non sopravvivere. Le benedizioni di Farika sono incostanti.” —Solone, accolito di Farika

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cura di Farika:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)