One with the Stars (Theros Beyond Death #59)

星辰加身 {3}{U}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於生物或結界

所結附的永久物是結界且失去所有其他牌張類別。(它依然具有原本異能,但不再是生物。)

「安身於群星之位。」
~天際神克羅芬斯

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 星辰加身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If One with the Stars enchants an enchantment that has no other card types, the enchanted permanent won’t be affected. (2020-01-24)
  • The enchanted permanent keeps its abilities but has no power or toughness. If one of its abilities refers to them, it uses 0. (2020-01-24)
  • The enchanted permanent loses any subtypes associated with the card types it lost. It keeps any supertypes, such as legendary. (2020-01-24)
  • One with the Stars may enchant a permanent that is only temporarily a creature, such as a Vehicle. If this happens, One with the Stars’s effect causes the enchanted permanent to remain an enchantment even after the temporary effect expires. (2020-01-24)