One with the Stars {3}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature or enchantment

Enchanted permanent is an enchantment and loses all other card types. (It still has its abilities, but it’s no longer a creature.)

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for One with the Stars:
  • If One with the Stars enchants an enchantment that has no other card types, the enchanted permanent won’t be affected. (2020-01-24)
  • The enchanted permanent keeps its abilities but has no power or toughness. If one of its abilities refers to them, it uses 0. (2020-01-24)
  • The enchanted permanent loses any subtypes associated with the card types it lost. It keeps any supertypes, such as legendary. (2020-01-24)
  • One with the Stars may enchant a permanent that is only temporarily a creature, such as a Vehicle. If this happens, One with the Stars’s effect causes the enchanted permanent to remain an enchantment even after the temporary effect expires. (2020-01-24)