One with the Stars {3}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature or enchantment

Enchanted permanent is an enchantment and loses all other card types. (It still has its abilities, but it’s no longer a creature.)

“Take your place among the stars.”
—Kruphix, god of horizons

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for One with the Stars:
  • If One with the Stars enchants an enchantment that has no other card types, the enchanted permanent won’t be affected. (2020-01-24)
  • The enchanted permanent keeps its abilities but has no power or toughness. If one of its abilities refers to them, it uses 0. (2020-01-24)
  • The enchanted permanent loses any subtypes associated with the card types it lost. It keeps any supertypes, such as legendary. (2020-01-24)
  • One with the Stars may enchant a permanent that is only temporarily a creature, such as a Vehicle. If this happens, One with the Stars’s effect causes the enchanted permanent to remain an enchantment even after the temporary effect expires. (2020-01-24)