Skola Grovedancer {1}{G}

Enchantment Creature — Satyr Druid

Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, you gain 1 life.

{2}{G}: Put the top card of your library into your graveyard.

“From the ashes of last night’s revel, I bring the dawn on new growth.”

2/2

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skola Grovedancer:
  • Because Skola Grovedancer’s ability triggers when land cards are put into your graveyard “from anywhere,” Skola Grovedancer must be on the battlefield immediately after a land card is put there in order to trigger. This means that if Skola Grovedancer dies at the same time as a land you control, its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)