Setessan Skirmisher {1}{G}

Creature — Human Warrior

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, Setessan Skirmisher gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Bassara, the tower of the fox, houses the elite skirmishers who guard the Nessian Wood against trespassers.

2/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Setessan Skirmisher:
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)