Wrap in Flames
Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can’t block this turn.
Bright flames quell the darkest nightmares.
Illustrated by Kari Christensen
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Wrap in Flames:
- The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures—and to only those creatures—even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or if Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2020-01-24)
- If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected. (2020-01-24)