Enchantment — Aura
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and attacks each combat if able.
When enchanted creature dies, Impending Doom deals 3 damage to that creature’s controller.
“Feast, for your next meal may be your last!”
Illustrated by Zoltan Boros
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Impending Doom:
- If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)