As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature or enchantment.
Final Flare deals 5 damage to target creature.
Those who fought without honor in life are taken to Agonas and doomed to fight forever in its arenas.
Illustrated by Kev Walker
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Final Flare:
- You must sacrifice exactly one creature or enchantment to cast Final Flare; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2020-01-24)
- Final Flare has no extra effect if you sacrifice an enchantment creature. (2020-01-24)