Lampad of Death's Vigil {1}{B}

Enchantment Creature — Nymph

{1}, Sacrifice a creature: Each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

“Grief-struck, she weeps for each mortal’s final death.”
—Psemilla, Meletian poet

1/3

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lampad of Death's Vigil:
  • Lampad of Death’s Vigil can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own ability. (2020-01-24)
  • You gain only 1 life, no matter how many opponents lose life. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2020-01-24)