Grand Architect {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Vedalken Artificer

Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1.

{U}: Target artifact creature becomes blue until end of turn.

Tap an untapped blue creature you control: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.

1/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grand Architect:
  • Other blue creatures you control will get +1/+1 whether they are artifacts or not. (2011-01-01)
  • Turning an artifact creature blue with the second ability will override any other color(s) the creature previously had. It will still be an artifact. You may target a blue artifact creature with this ability. (2011-01-01)
  • Since Grand Architect’s last ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a blue creature (including Grand Architect itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2011-01-01)