Mangara of Corondor {1}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Exile Mangara of Corondor and target permanent.

“I have been brought to this place and I cannot leave. I may be free of the amber, but I am still in prison.”

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Mangara of Corondor
  • If Mangara of Corondor leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the targeted permanent will still be exiled. (2006-09-25)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, the ability will be countered and Mangara will remain on the battlefield. (2006-09-25)