Confiscate {4}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.)

You control enchanted permanent.

“I don’t understand why he works so hard on a device to duplicate a sound so easily made with hand and armpit.” —Barrin, progress report

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Confiscate:
  • If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it. (2004-10-04)