Jandor's Ring {6}

Artifact

{2}, {T}, Discard the last card you drew this turn: Draw a card.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jandor's Ring:
  • If you do not have the card still in your hand, you can’t pay the cost. There is currently no way to prove that it was the card you drew except to get a judge or 3rd party involved, or to put cards you draw aside until you decide whether or not to use this. (2004-10-04)
  • If you draw more than one card due to a spell or ability, you must discard the last one of those drawn. (2004-10-04)