Disputa Accademica {R}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio blocca in questo turno, se può farlo. Puoi farle avere raggiungere fino alla fine del turno.

Apprendi. (Puoi rivelare una carta Lezione che possiedi al di fuori della partita e aggiungerla alla tua mano o scartare una carta per pescare una carta.)

“Ti faccio vedere io cos'è una ricerca originale, dilettante!”

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disputa Accademica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature blocks only if it’s able to do so as the declare blockers step begins. If, at that time, the creature is tapped, it’s affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, or no creatures are attacking its controller or a planeswalker controlled by that player, then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost. If that cost isn’t paid, the creature won’t block. (2021-04-16)
  • The controller of the creature chooses which attacking creature that creature blocks. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose whether you want the creature to gain reach until end of turn as Academic Dispute resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)