Bruja de Paramojuncal {2}{B}

Criatura — Brujo humano

Amenaza.

Rebatir—Pagar 3 vidas. (Siempre que esta criatura sea objetivo de un hechizo o habilidad que controla un oponente, contrarréstalo a menos que ese jugador pague 3 vidas.)

Hechicería — Siempre que lances o copies un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, crea una ficha de criatura Plaga negra y verde 1/1 con “Cuando esta criatura muera, ganas 1 vida”.

3/2

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruja de Paramojuncal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-04-16)