Pluma de poeta {1}{B}

Artefacto — Equipo

Cuando la Pluma de poeta entre al campo de batalla, aprende. (Puedes mostrar una carta de Lección de la cual eres propietario de fuera del juego y ponerla en tu mano o descartar una carta para robar una carta.)

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de vínculo vital.

Equipar {1}{B}.

Illustrated by Anna Fehr

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pluma de poeta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)