Sage de symétrie {U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Vol

Sorcellerie — À chaque fois que vous lancez ou copiez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez a une force de base de 2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Selon mes calculs, je devrais pouvoir atteindre la véritable illumination avant mon diplôme. »

0/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sage de symétrie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Symmetry Sage’s triggered ability overwrites all previous effects that set the target creature’s power to a specific value. Other effects that set its power to specific values that start to apply after this ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Any effects that modify a creature’s power without setting it to a specific value (i.e. ones that don’t affect base power) will apply after its base power is set, regardless of the order those effects were created. The same is true for counters that modify its power. (2021-04-16)
  • Each magecraft ability has a different effect, although they all have the same trigger condition, whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell. (2021-04-16)
  • For example, if you control Archmage Emeritus and cast an instant or sorcery spell, Archmage Emeritus’s magecraft ability will trigger and you will draw a card. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates a copy of an instant or sorcery spell, this will also cause the magecraft ability to trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, magecraft abilities trigger once for each copy created by the effect. (2021-04-16)
  • Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies do not cause magecraft abilities to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause magecraft abilities to trigger. (2021-04-16)