Le Biblioplexe

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{2}, {T} : Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si c'est une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel, vous pouvez la révéler et la mettre dans votre main. Si vous ne mettez pas la carte dans votre main, vous pouvez la mettre dans votre cimetière. N'activez que si vous avez exactement zéro ou sept cartes en main.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Le Biblioplexe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t choose to either reveal the card or put it into your graveyard, the card stays on top of your library. (2021-04-16)
  • Although you must have exactly zero or seven cards in your hand to activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many cards you have in your hand as that ability resolves. (2021-04-16)