Théoricien du complot {1}{R}

Créature : humain et shamane

À chaque fois que le Théoricien du complot attaque, vous pouvez payer {1} et vous défausser d'une carte. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

À chaque fois que vous vous défaussez d'au moins une carte non-terrain, vous pouvez exiler l'une d'elles depuis votre cimetière. Si vous faites ainsi, vous pouvez la lancer ce tour-ci.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Théoricien du complot:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Conspiracy Theorist’s ability, you can’t pay {1} and discard a card multiple times to draw more cards. (2021-04-16)
  • The card exiled by the second ability is exiled face up. Casting it follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if it’s a creature card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. In most cases, if you exile a non-instant card during an opponent’s turn, you won’t be able to cast it that turn. (2021-04-16)