Teórico de conspiraciones {1}{R}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Siempre que el Teórico de conspiraciones ataque, puedes pagar {1} y descartar una carta. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

Siempre que descartes una o más cartas que no sean tierra, puedes exiliar una de ellas de tu cementerio. Si lo haces, puedes lanzarla este turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teórico de conspiraciones:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Conspiracy Theorist’s ability, you can’t pay {1} and discard a card multiple times to draw more cards. (2021-04-16)
  • The card exiled by the second ability is exiled face up. Casting it follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if it’s a creature card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. In most cases, if you exile a non-instant card during an opponent’s turn, you won’t be able to cast it that turn. (2021-04-16)